National Bestselling Mystery Author

The Keepsake Cove Series:

When Callie Reed comes to Keepsake Cove to reconnect with her aunt, Melodie, she is charmed by both the town of quaint collectible shops and by her aunt’s fairy tale cottage. But Melodie’s sudden death turns that charm into an unacceptable shock. Callie can’t believe the ruling of “accidental” and is determined to discover the truth as she takes over running her aunt’s collectible music box shop. Learn more and find buy links!

A Fatal Collection
A Vintage Death
A Curio Killing

The Pickled and Preserved Series:

After a romance turns sour, Piper Lamb decides to pursue her dream of opening her own shop of pickles and preserves, called Piper’s Picklings, in the idyllic small town of Cloverdale. But she isn’t in town long before she encounters a barrelful of trouble. Learn more and find buy links!

The Pickled Piper
License to Dill
Scene of the Brine

The Craft Corner Series:

When the opening of her craft store results in murder, recently widowed Jo McAllister becomes the prime suspect and must find a way to clear her name without attracting the attention of a clever killer. Learn more and find buy links!

Wreath of Deception
String of Lies
Paper-Thin Alibi

The Maggie Olenski Series:

Baltimore high school math teacher Maggie Olenski feels burned out, and a resort in the mountains of western Maryland seems like the perfect get-away spot—until she stumbles on the body of a former student near the tennis courts. Learn more and find buy links!

Resort to Murder
A Taste of Death