The Maggie Olenski Series

Resort to Murder

Resort to Murder (#1)

Baltimore high school math teacher Maggie Olenski feels burned out, and a resort in the mountains of western Maryland seems like the perfect get-away spot—until she stumbles on the body of a former student near the tennis courts. There’s been more than one suspicious death at the Highview. Can Maggie find out who’s behind it all before she becomes the next victim?

Amazon Apple Books Barnes & Noble Kobo

A Taste of Death

A Taste of Death (#2)

Maggie heads for the snowy mountains in New Hampshire to work on her math puzzle book, hoping for peace, solitude and a little skiing. Instead she finds a town embroiled in bitter debate over the proposed sale of the local ski resort, which culminates in the murder of wealthy Jack Warwick. With her childhood friend under suspicion, Maggie presses to uncover the real killer. Can she do so before getting her own “taste of death”?

Amazon Apple Books Barnes & Noble Kobo